Anti-Ragging Committee Composition of GGCP-2024-25

An anti-ragging committee has been formed comprising of following members for the session 2024-25

SR. No	Name	Designation	Category
1	Dr. Indira Raheja	Principal	Chairperson
2	Ms. Sweety	Associate Professor	Coordinator
3	Dr. Richa Bajaj	Associate Professor	Member
4	Mr. Deepanshu	Assistant Professor	Member
5	Mr. Sandeep Jain	Admin In charge	Member
6	Mr. Vishal	Lab Assistant	Member
7	Mr. Pushkar	Final Year Student Representative Mem	
8	Ms. Riya	Final Year Student Representative	Member

MEMBERS OF THE ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD

Sr.No.	NAME	DESIGNATION	CATEGORY
1	Ms. Namita	Assistant Professor	Coordinator
2	Mr. Pranav	Assistant professor	Member
3	Mr. Vishal	Lab Assistant	Member
4	Ms. Shweta	Student	Member
5	Mr. Maneet	Student	Member

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE COMPOSITION 2024-25

Grievance Redressal Committee has been formed comprising of following members for the session 2024-25.

SR. No	Name	Designation	Category
1	Dr. Indira Raheja	Principal	Chairperson
2	Ms. Sweety	Associate Professor	Coordinator
3	Ms. Sneha	Assistant Professor	Member
4	Ms. Mahima	Assistant Professor	Member
5	Mr. Deepanshu	Assistant Professor	Member
6	Ms. Sadhna	Lab Technician	Member

DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE COMPOSITION OF GGCP 2024-25

Disciplinary committee has been formed comprising of following members for the session 2024-25.

SR. No	Name	Designation	Category
1	Dr. Indira Raheja	PRINCIPAL	Chairperson
2	Ms. Sweety	ASSOCIATE PROF.	Coordinator
3	Mr. Pranav	ASSISTANT PROF.	Member
4	Mr. Vishal	LAB ASSISTANT	Member
5	Ms. Naveen Malik	STUDENT	Member
6	Mr. Eklash	STUDENT	Member