

ICC COMMITTEE OF GGCP 2024-25

ICC committee has been formed comprising of following members for the session 2024-25.

SR. No	Name	Designation	Category
1	Dr. Indira Raheja	Principal	Chairperson
2	Ms. Sweety	Associate Professor	Coordinator
3	Mr. Deepika Raghav	Assistant Professor	Member
4	Ms. Mahima	Assistant Professor	Member
5	Mr. Deepanshu	Assistant Professor	Member
6	Ms. Sadhna	Lab Technician	Member

ALUMINI COMMITTEE

An Alumni Committee has been formed comprising of following members for the session 2024-25

SR. No	Name	Designation	Category
1.	Ms. Sweety	Associate Professor	Convener
3	Dr. Richa Bajaj	Associate Professor	Member
4	Ms. Namita	Assistant Professor	Member
5	Ms. Anns	Assistant Professor	Member
6	Ms. Mahima	Assistant Professor	Member
7	Ms Preeti	Assistant Professor	Member
	Sharma		

STUDENT MEMBERS OF ALUMINI CELLFOR SESSION 2024-25

Sr.No.	NAME	Alumni
1	DIKSHA MAHALWAL	Alumni (2017-2021)
2	NEHA SHARMA	Alumni (2017-2021)
3	ABHA BINDAL	Alumni (2018-2022)
4	CHANDRAKANT SOTI	Alumni (2018-2022)
5	DHEERAJ KUMAR	Alumni (2018-2022)
6	SUSAN P ABRAHAM	Alumni (2018-2022)
7	SAKSHI SHARMA	Alumni (2018-2022)
8	CHARANPREET KAUR	Alumni (2019-2023)
	SALUJA	
9	MANISHA	Alumni (2019-2023)
10	GARVIT	Alumni (2019-2023)

SPORTS COMMITTEEOF GGCP 2024-25

Sports Committee has been formed comprising of following members for the session 2023-24

SR. No	Name	Designation	Category
1.	Mr. Suman Pal	Assistant Professor	Member
2.	Mr. Deepanshu	Assistant Professor	Member
3.	Mr. Vishal	Lab Attendant	Member
4.	Mr. Pushkar	Final Year Student Representative	Member
5.	Ms. Khushi	Final Year Student	Member
		Representative	

CULTURAL COMMITTEE

Cultural Committee has been formed comprising of following members for the session 2023-24.

SR. No	Name	Designation	Category
1	Ms. Chanchal Rani	Assistant Professor	Coordinator
2	Ms. Sneha	Assistant Professor	Coordinator
3	Ms. Shiva	Assistant Professor	Member
4	Ms. Riya	Student	Member
5.	Mr. Pushkar	Student	Member

IPR CELL COMPOSITION 2024-25

The Composition of IPR Cell is proposed for the Academic year 2024-25. IPR Cell will work in close coordination with Research Cell.

S. No.	Name of the Member	Category
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Indira Raheja	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Aruna Yadav	Management Representative
3.	Dr. Richa Bajaj	Co-ordinator IQAC
4.	Ms. Namita	Co-ordinator IPR Cell
5.	Ms. Monika	Member
6.	Ms. Preeti Dahiya	Member

<u>IIC (INSTITUTIONS INNOVATION COUNCIL) CELL COMPOSITION</u> <u>2024-25</u>

The Composition of IIC Cell is proposed for the Academic year 2024-25:

S. No.	Name of the Member	Category
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Indira Raheja	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Aruna Yadav	Management Representative
3.	Ms. Namita	Coordinator
4.	Dr. Richa Bajaj	Member
5.	Ms. Sweety	Member
6.	Ms. Krati Shukla	Member
7.	Mr. Pranav	Member

RESEARCH CELL COMPOSITION 2024-25

The Composition of Research Cell is proposed for the Academic year 2024-25.

S. No.	Name of the Member	Category
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Indira Raheja	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Aruna Yadav	Management Representative
3.	Dr. Richa Bajaj	Coordinator
4.	Ms. Preeti Dahiya	Member
5.	Ms. Krati Shukla	Member
6.	Ms. Monika Semwal	Member

OUTREACH & EXTENSION CELL COMPOSITION 2024-25

The Composition of OEC Cell is proposed for the Academic year 2024-25.

S. No.	Name of the Member	Category
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Indira Raheja	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Aruna Yadav	Management Representative
3.	Dr. Kanchan Bala	Coordinator
4.	Ms. Namita	Member
5.	Mr. Rupal Srivastava	Member
6.	Mr. Rohit Janghu	Member